About the Association

We are a group of doctors in Hong Kong with interest in Aesthetic Medicine.
The main aims of our Association are :

  1. To discuss topics in Aesthetic Medicine
  2. To organize CME program, workshop, seminar in Aesthetic Medicine
  3. To protect public safety
  4. To promote professionalism
  5. To protect interests of Aesthetic doctors in Hong Kong
  6. To nourish friendship among Aesthetic doctors
  7. To represent Aesthetic doctors to negotiate and discuss issues of Aesthetic Medicine with Government & Medical bodies : DH, HKMA, HKDU, MC
  8. To develop the Specialty of Aesthetic Medicine in the long term

Chairman's Message

ADAM is formed by a group of aesthetic doctors in Hong Kong. We represent the interest of doctors in this field, without the intervention or influence of external parties eg. suppliers, drug firms, political organizations. We strive to enhance the standard of our practice, and to uphold public safety.

In doing so, we hold regular medical educational programmes, including seminars, workshops, newsletter etc. We also plan to organize public seminars for educational purpose, so that the society has a positive and correct view on this new trend of medicine. Public safety is our main concern.

We will continue to give our expert opinion to authorities eg. Department of Health, concerning the regulation of aesthetic medicine, procedures and related matters.

With our efforts, and support from all doctors in Hong Kong, we hope to strengthen Hong Kong as a place of professionalism, high standard and uphold public safety in the field of aesthetic medicine.

May 2016


關於醫學美容的規管,儀器的使用,秉承我們對社會的責任,本會亦會提供專業意見予有關當局,例如 : 衛生署﹑醫學團體等。希望各方持份者都可享有互相合作,互利互惠的平台。



Current Council

Officer (2016-2017)

Chairman: Dr Edwin Lau Kwan Chark
Secretary: Dr Luk Wang Lung
Treasurer: Dr Raymond Wu Sheung Yung

Executive Committee

Dr Alan Fung Ho Wang
Dr Chan Leung Kwok
Dr Chan Tsung Keat
Dr Chow Chong Kwan
Dr Jeremy Kwok Yam Tat
Dr Wong Tin Hau
Dr Yam Chun Yin

Past Councils

Officer (2015-2016)

Chairman: Dr Jeremy Kwok Yam Tat
Secretary: Dr Fung Ho Wang Alan
Treasurer: Dr Edwin Lau Kwan Chark
Vice-Chairman: Dr Lam Wai Kwong Ringo

Officer (2014-2015)

Chairman: Dr Fung Ho Wang Alan
Secretary: Dr Jeremy Kwok Yam Tat
Treasurer: Dr Edwin Lau Kwan Chark
Vice-Chairman: Dr Pang Sai Yau, Dr Lam Wai Kwong Ringo

Officer (2013-2014)

Chairman: Dr Ho Micheal
Secretary: Dr Fung Ho Wang Alan

Annual Reports